This is an Order under the Environmental Planning and Assessment (Savings, Transitional and Other Provisions) Regulation 2017

Pursuant to *Environmental Planning and Assessment Amendment (Integrated Development and Concurrences) Regulation 2018*

I, Jim Betts, the Planning Secretary of the Department of Planning and Environment, in pursuance of clause 24(2) of the *Environmental Planning and Assessment (Savings, Transitional and Other Provisions) Regulation 2017*, do, by this Order:

- 1. exempt the following consent authorities from the application of clause 24(1) of the *Environmental Planning and Assessment (Savings, Transitional and Other Provisions) Regulation 2017:*
 - i. Bayside Council
 - ii. Hilltops Council
 - iii. Inverell Shire Council
 - iv. Ku-Ring-Gai Council
 - v. Liverpool City Council
 - vi. Maitland City Council
 - vii. Narrabri Shire Council
 - viii. Orange City Council
 - ix. Upper Hunter Shire Council

This Order applies from 16 August 2019.

Dated 8 August 2019

Jim Betts Planning Secretary Department of Planning and Environment